Thank You

November 21, 2007 at 7:16 am | Posted in Communication, General, Marketing, Meta, Online marketing | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

I have enlisted so much help over the past couple of weeks in an effort to get this blog up and running. And man, have you guys responded. So many people have pitched in and I am awed by your support. I’d like to take just a moment to thank you.

So many people – family, friends, former co-workers – have done something to get the word out. I have heard about you telling your friends, seen mention of the blog in your email signatures and gmail status bars, noticed the del.icio.us and Firefox bookmarks, and I have been amazed by your evangelism and support.

You might not realize this, but I wake up at 5am (or earlier) to write this blog. It’s a time when work and family do not yet need me and I can focus solely on this project. And in those cold, dark mornings, it means a lot to know you’re there. To know that you were that visit or that click, to know that you give a damn about something as nerdy as online marketing. Or maybe that you just give a damn for me. Whatever your reasons, it does not go unnoticed.

Thank you.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

